Fast Quotation

+7 (812) 334-01-23    +7 (499) 703-40-90
St.PetersburgMoscow
24/7 Line
Unable to reach us?

Container shipping and more!

  • Road Freight
    Minimum time from the receipt of the application to the delivery of the vehicle, constant communication with the driver and the constant monitoring of vehicle during its movement, quick return of empty import containers and their timely submission under export loading — these are just a few of the binding rules of our work.
  • Ocean Freight
    We provide services in transportation of consolidated cargoes by sea containers (LCL) (Less than Container Load). This way of cargo transportation by sea transport can significantly reduce transport costs: so there is no need to pay freight for a full container when shipping small consignments.
  • Air Freight
    As in all other forms of good transportation, we offer a full complex of services by air transport following the “door-to-door” principle. Our specialists will consult you on all related issues, help to execute customs documents, selecting the most convenient and profitable for you way of cooperation.
  • Rail Freight
    We provide a wide range of services associated with the transportation of goods by rail. It is not just a multimodal solutions, but also transportation of oversized cargoes. We organize the transport by all types of railway rolling stock.
  • Customs clearance services
    Internal customs transit implies cargo transportation that has been brought from abroad on the territory of the Russian Federation without payment of customs duties and taxes. Bonded goods follow to the destination point (internal customs).
  • Less-Than-Container Load freight (LCL)
    LCL freight is shipment of fright formed from orders of several companies. Goods delivery consisting of LCL freight is very beneficial for our client in cases when it is necessary to deliver a small shipment.

DOOR-TO-DOOR shipping including custom clearance

  • You interested in qualified and safe transportation of cargoes to different locations worldwide?
  • You`re searching for reliable partner who arrange international shipping right in time?
  • You want to have optimal tariffs for transportation, that are profitable for your business?
Learn more

In this case we are waiting for you!

Container shipping — it’s convenient

Perishable or dangerous goods will be placed in special suitable containers.

We our help, you can send to and receive any consignments, from small to very large.

Cargo insurance, sealing of containers, transportation under the guard allows to increase the level of security during container transportation. All this will be provided by N-Logistics Company professionals.

Our profile — differnt types of cargo. However, among them there are two main directions that are presently most relevant for our customers, and thus for us also. They are and
container shipping and delivery of goods from China.


Track your cargo location Online!
Type into the appropriate field container number and then select the shipping line.

Быстрый запрос

+7 (812) 334-01-23   +7 (499) 703-40-90
Санкт-ПетербургМосква
Круглосуточная линия
Не смогли дозвониться?

Контейнерные перевозки, и не только!

  • Автомобильные контейнерные перевозки
    Минимальное время от получения заявки до подачи автомашины, постоянная связь с водителем и постоянное отслеживание машин в процессе движения, быстрый возврат импортных порожних контейнеров и своевременная их подача под экспортные загрузки — вот лишь немногие из обязательных правил нашей работы.
  • Морские контейнерные перевозки
    Мы предоставляем услугу по перевозке консолидированных грузов морскими контейнерами (LCL). Данный способ перевозки грузов морским транспортом позволяет значительно снизить транспортные расходы: не нужно оплачивать фрахт полного контейнера при доставке небольшой партии груза.
  • Грузовые авиаперевозки
    Как и во всех других видах грузовых перевозок, мы предлагаем полный комплекс услуг по авиа перевозкам по принципу «от двери до двери». Наши специалисты проконсультируют Вас по всем сопутствующим вопросам, помогут оформить таможенные документы, подберут наиболее удобные и выгодные для Вас варианты сотрудничества.
  • Железнодорожные перевозки
    Мы обеспечиваем широкий спектр услуг связанный с перевозкой грузов железнодорожным транспортом. Это как мультимодальные решения, так и перевозки негабаритных грузов. Мы организовываем перевозки по железной дороге всеми видами подвижного состава.
  • Таможенное оформление грузов
    Внутренний таможенный транзит предполагает транспортировку грузов, доставленных из-за рубежа, по территории РФ без уплаты таможенных пошлин и налогов. Нерастаможенные товары следуют до места назначения (на внутреннюю таможню).
  • Доставка сборных грузов по всему миру
    Сборный груз — партия груза, сформированная из заказов нескольких компаний. Доставка товара в составе сборного груза очень выгодна для нашего клиента в тех случаях, когда необходимо доставить небольшую партию груза.


Перевозка любых грузов от «двери до двери» с таможенным оформлением

  • Вас интересует качественная и безопасная доставка грузов в различные точки планеты?
  • Вам необходим надежный партнер, который обеспечит международную доставку груза точно в срок?
  • Вы хотели бы оплачивать грузоперевозки по оптимальным тарифам, выгодным для вашего бизнеса?
Узнать больше

В таком случае мы ждем вас!

Контейнерные перевозки — это удобно

Скоропортящиеся или опасные грузы будут размещены в специальных, подходящих для этого контейнерах.

С нашей помощью вы можете отправлять и получать любые партии товаров, от небольших до очень крупных.

Повысить уровень безопасности контейнерных перевозок грузов позволяет страхование грузов, пломбирование контейнеров, транспортировка груза под охраной. Всё это обеспечат специалисты N-Logistics Company.

Наш профиль — грузоперевозки различных типов. Однако среди них выделяются два основных направления, которые наиболее востребованы и актуальны на сегодня для наших клиентов, а значит, и для нас. Это контейнерные перевозки и доставка грузов из Китая.


Отследите местоположение вашего груза прямо сейчас ON-LINE!

Введите номер контейнера и наименование судоходной линии!